Craft fair diary

EVENTS  2017

             Wedding fair  Sun 1 Oct                West Bridgeford hall hotel  11am - 3pm

             Wedding fair  Sun 8 Oct                Best western hotel Retford   10.30am - 3.30pm

             Wedding fair  Sun 15 Oct             Aston hall hotel   11am - 3pm

            Wedding fair - Sun 22 Oct            Sheffield United football club  12 - 3 pm

             Wedding fair - Sun 29 Oct           Owston Hall, Near Doncaster

             Private event    4 Nov

             Xmas craft fair -  12 Nov             Kings Croft Hotel, Pontefract  10am - 4pm

             Xmas fair  Fri 24 Nov                   Sheffield high school for girls  12.30 - 5pm

             Xmas fair  Sat 25 Nov                   Thoresby hall   10am - 4pm

             Xmas fair   Sun 26 Nov                 Aston hall hotel, near Sheffield  11am - 3pm

             Xmas fair –  Thurs  30 Nov            Stubton Hall, Newark        10am - 3pm

             Xmas market  Sun 3 Dec               Portland college, Mansfield   10am - 3pm

             Xmas fair  Wed 6 Dec                   John Godber centre, Hucknall  4pm - 8pm

             Xmas fair — Sat  9 Dec                 High Storrs School, Sheffield      11am - 4pm

             Xmas market  sun 10 Dec              Genesis centre, Alfreton   11am - 4pm